SnapBridge

Camera Functions

Ending Pairing

Follow the steps below to end pairing.

Procedure

Android

01. Tap  in the  tab and select "Forget camera".
02. Tap the name of the camera with which you wish to end pairing.
03. Tap "Yes".
iOS

01. Tap  in the  tab and select "Forget camera".
02. Tap the name of the camera with which you wish to end pairing.
03. Tap "Yes".
“Forgetting” the Camera

If you have ended pairing or experienced an error during pairing, follow the steps below to “forget” the camera on your iOS device, as otherwise the device may not display the camera name or may not pair with the camera when you tap the camera name.

01. Launch the iOS Settings app.

02. Tap "Bluetooth".

03. Tap the  icon to the right of the camera name.

04. Tap the “forget” option.

Ending Pairing: Related Functions

View information on functions related to Ending Pairing.

More SnapBridge Tips and Tricks